V.A. / FALL ASLEEP(cassette)

¥1,500 SOLD OUT

*Tax included.

*Additional shipping charges may apply, See detail..

About shipping fees

The shipping fee for this item varies by the shipping method.
  • クリックポスト

    Shipping Fees are the same all over country inside Japan ¥300

*Japan domestic shipping fees for purchases over ¥8,000 will be free.

Request restock notification

I would like to be notified of restocking

Age verification

When it is restocked, we will notify you to the registered e-mail address.

Mail Address

Please allow the domains 「thebase.in」&「thistimerecords.com」so that you can receive our e-mail

I would like to be notified of restocking

Notice of restocking has been accepted.

We've sent an e-mail to you.
If you cannot find the mail, please check your spam folder.
When receiving a notification, you may not be able to receive it due to reasons such as the mail server capacity being exceeded. Please confirm it.

Please allow the domains 「thebase.in」&「thistimerecords.com」so that you can receive our e-mail




illustration and design by おざわさよこ(my letter)

1.緑の炭酸 / Saboten Neon House
2.きっと / いちやなぎ
3.くもった空がすきなのよ / 杉本周太(バレーボウイズ)※
4.かしこ / Nuomo
5.温温 / 平岡ひぃら
6.はりぼて / モテギスミス
7.Classic Car / 鈴木晴揮(Tomato Ketchup Boys)
8.人よ人よ / 岩出拓十郎(本日休演)

1.飛べる気がする / クララズ
2.とげぬき / 浮
3.夕空 / たけとんぼ
4.壜 / 高山燦(バレーボウイズ) ※
5.晦日 / 世田谷ピンポンズ
6.きんもくせい / ナガサワルミ(LIGHTERS)
7.そんな未来を / 橋本薫(Helsinki Lambda Club) ※

※ カセット限定収録

[official information]

今作は「歌」にフォーカスを当てたコンピレーションかつ、これからのフォークシーンで活躍が 期待されるアーティストの楽曲が収録されており、杉本周太(バレーボウイズ)、高山燦(バレ ーボウイズ)、橋本薫(Helsinki Lambda Club)、いちやなぎ、浮、平岡ひぃら、たけとんぼ、 Nuomo(「路地」の別名義)、モテギスミスら全15アーティストが参加。

内容は各アーティストの新曲や未発表曲を中心に構成されており、音源化が初となる参加アーテ ィストも。フォークや弾き語りを基調としながらも各々の個性が光る、歌の魅力が詰まった作品 となっている。

Frequently bought together!!
【特典】Kamisado / DEMO (casette)
soccer. / 音速ばばあ 『Split』
Hoach5000 / FINAL (cassette)