The Suburbs / Everyday Everynight Everytime

¥ 1,018

*Tax included.

*Additional shipping charges may apply, See detail..

About shipping fees

The shipping fee for this item varies by the shipping method.
  • クリックポスト


    Shipping Fees are the same all over country inside Japan 300JPY

*Japan domestic shipping fees for purchases over 3,000JPY will be free.


新潟を拠点に活動を続けるロックン・ロール・バンドThe Suburbsのデビュー・ミニ・アルバム。疾走感&グッドメロディの組み合わせはパワーポップ~ギターポップから60ブリティッシュロックファン必聴!


01. Everyday Everynight Everytime
02. Sorry Baby I'm Selfish
03. Running So High
04. Hello Say Goodbye
05. It's Okay I'm alright